RESULTS: Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #6 - Your Favorite Travel Photo

in #contest5 years ago

Dear photo lovers!

It is of great pleasure to announce the successful completion of the Travel Photo Contest Edition #6

edition006-favorite.png

16 participants sent their entries, huge thank you!

Please visit the blogs of all the winners, they are all great artists, and give them some STEEM love by upvoting their works and following them ;) :P


Let me start again with the easiest part, the random winner, where I used an online tool:

random006result.png

Congrats, @manoldonchev! You get the random participation prize of 1 SBI share!


Rank #3, 1 SBI share, congrats, @boddhisattva, I love your photo!

https://steemit.com/@boddhisattva


Rank #2, 3 SBI shares, congrats, @manoldonchev, your photo makes me feel like I am flying over this amazing city...

https://steemit.com/@manoldonchev


And now.... the biggest winner... (DRUMROLL here)


Rank #1, 5 SBI shares, congrats, @itchyfeetdonica, in our too complicated world, I really enjoyed your minimal work and your story you've shared with us. Show us more!


https://steemit.com/@itchyfeetdonica


I would love to mention the great entries of few other Steemians. I am seriously considering to increase the number of the prizes as it is getting harder and harder to pick the winners and I feel you all should be rewarded! Here you are: @axeman, @pardinus, @olivia08, @trincowski and @karja, your entries impressed and touched me, thank you so much!


All winners, I will let you know by comment when I send the SBI shares in your names.


Stay tuned, I will announce the next edition of the Travel Photo Contest soon.

Keep up the great work and STEEM on!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners... and thanks for the mention!

My pleasure! Thank you once more and keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 31% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks once again, for running and supporting photography :)

You're very welcome, my talented and lucky friend! 🍀📷👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all my friends

Wow, thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome! 📷👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing selection. Thank you for the prize! :)

My pleasure, @itchyfeetdonica! Keep up the great work! 📷👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77