Lady or Ladyboy? QUIZ Contest WIN FREE STEEM

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys a really good creator on steemit with great content on the platform (@gooddream) bring me to this idea. He did a similar contest like this one. I hope @gooddream will play also the Quiz.

You have to guess is it on the picture a lady or a ladyboy.I know its not easy especially if you never was in Thailand. But you have nothing to lose. Let me a comment with your answers and leave me an upvote, thats it have fun.

The winner of the Contest with the most points earns

3 STEEM

For evry right guess you earn 1 Point.

After one week I will make a solution post. The winner will earn 3 Steem.

Example:

1: Lady
2: Lady
3: Ladyboy
4: Ladyboy
5: ..............
etc.

Ok. Have fun. Lets go.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Sources: Twitter, thailandfriendly.com, koreaboo, pikdo.net, pinterest.com

gif steem.gif

Sort:  

Hey buddy. Don't have much time to go through them all. But I'll say number two is a dude.

That is a pity.

I will give you the answer in about a week.

Hey buddy, just some friendly advice. I'd recommend making your game more simple. Like one photo, boy or girl. Winners can divide the prize. But more over I'd go with something on another topic. Like my game is all about food and prices, something everyone deals with on a daily basis. I don't think so many people are interested in guessing who is a transvestite and who is not. Just trying to help. Hope you are well and thank you for following and commenting on my blog. -Dan

You are right. Thanks a lot for your advice. Next time I will make a shorter quiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76