Artstorm Contest # 96 Day 4 - 'Fantasy Creatures' Week - Theme - Mermaids

in #contest5 years ago

Hello, this is my participation in the contest # 96, Theme - Mermaids, promoted by @deemarshall.

I really enjoy mixing abstract (the hair) with realism (Barbie), and giving it a little bit of color without making it look overloaded. SIRENA.jpg
The process:
ariel.jpg
Drawing makes me feel happy and it really helps with the daily stress we all have to deal with, I kinda want to get all of you into my little art world full of fantastic characters and lines.

Hope you like it!

If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-96-day-4-fantasy-creatures-week-theme-today-mermaids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29