Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @marybellrg (#18)

in #contest6 years ago

SPANISH (Español):

Estos perritos son tan tiernos que siento que estoy enamorada, ¡¡¡¡son una bellezura!!!!! Me acuerdo cuando mis perros eran unos cachorritos. Y al final del video "me parece que vi un lindo gatito".

ENGLISH:

These puppies are so cute that I feel that I am in love, they are a beauty !!!!! I remember when my dogs were puppies. And at the end of the video "I think I saw a cute kitten".


If you want to participate in this great contest, you just have to go to this link: https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-18-plus-winner-from-week-17


I invite my two friends: @keidorellana and @yoryfranco to participate.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Saludos, estimado!..Gracias por pasar y valorar.

Mucha suerte en el concurso, espero que lo estes disfrutando cada semana. Saludos @marybellrg

Gracias, corazón!. Felicitaciones a tí por el premio obtenido en ediciones pasadas. Un abrazo de vuelta!

Ah, muchas gracias @marybellrg. Gracias por tu abrazo, nos seguimos viendo. Byeeeee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73