Ink Art Contest! with ntopaz

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz ink_contest.jpg

Contest Host: @melooo182
Contest sponsored by @nTopaz

Hello everyone !

As part of my role at @nTopaz, I brought to you today an announcement for an Art Contest :D Yay!

INK ART

The theme for this art contest is Ink Art and you may submit Inked art illustrations (digital or traditional) like those of comics or the famous Inktober.

Most important thing is to be creative!

The contest will run from Friday 15 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019, Korean Standard Time.

Examples

Here is a sample picture I made a couple of days ago for a commission, this is Digital Ink Art.

clmphpg5ou7o7pbzg.jpg

Here another sample of traditional Ink Art done with Inkpen.

brqxjbn4chracmszg.jpg

And another extra sample of traditional Ink Line Art.

ug3r2qptsxerrubzg.jpg

RULES

  1. New art only. The illustrations must be made for the purpose of this contest.
  2. Step by step to be included.
  3. Each artist may submit up to 3 entries.
  4. Must be uploaded through nTopaz contest page at https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/43
  5. Keep it safe for work. NSFW entries will NOT be accepted.
  6. If you rely on reference to produce your work, please cite your source.

PRIZES

This contest is sponsored by @nTopaz in terms that they will award Topaz tokens to the winners :D

From nTopaz:

  • First Place: 1,000 Topaz Tokens (1 recipient)
  • Runner Ups: 700 Topaz Tokens (3 recipients)
  • Honorable Mentions: 500 Topaz Tokens (6 recipients)

Additionally, @nTopaz will award daily top tens up to 30% of their voting powers.

So, there are GREAT prizes and if you haven't joined nTopaz yet, now is the chance to jump in ! :D :D :D

If you have any questions, let me know and will assist you :D

Step by Step

Here is an example of how show a step by step through an animated GIF image, you can either make one like this or simply put every image separately, both are valid ways :D

betwl37t9bmq983zg.jpg

GOOD LUCK, EVERYONE !


Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



Urban Sketchers Medellín #24 - Reserva Natural Piamonte, Bello



[CR] Mañu Dream On



Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #52 ✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Amazing idea @melooo182, I ve seen a lot of great ink artists so I am sure we will see interesting and unique submissions 😊 Good luck to everyone and my best wishes for a successful and enjoyable contest 😊 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!! @georgeboya 😁😁 yes yes I hope many artists join 🎉

Cool!! I'll try to participate :D

Yay!!! can't wait too see some awesome Arrrt :D

Could someone explain to me about ntopaz? is it ok to tag it along illustrations... been a bit off the loop

Hai @yidneth!!

nTopaz is another STEEM BlockChain client/dapp like Busy.org, Dtube, etc ..but focused exclusively on Art, so if you're an artists like we know you are hehe, you can post your artworks directly in there in order to participate in the daily Top 10 and get a nice upvote from the @ntopaz account, you can also join the contests for greater prizes <3

https://ntopaz.com is the URL for the Dapp, it is still a WIP so is not perfect but it works 😉

I will see to it, but I'm not using any other front end so far than steemit, I'm not using dapps but on computer desktop. Thanks for the link I'll investigate.

La chica me ha encantado, esta WOWWWWWW Genial!
Esta será una grandioso concurso, Una grandiosa idea.
Sé que tendrá muy buenas entradas!
Trataré de concursar, aunque la tinta y yo estamos conociéndonos poco a poco hehehehe.

Graciaaas Carmen!!! :D :D :D
Espero que puedas participar <3 abrazooo!!!

This looks fun @melooo182 and I've been meaning to do a contest with @ntopaz but have been so busy. Maybe I'll do an ink today for it :)

Oooh yes @donnadavis your ink art is awesome 💙 remember that you can have up to 3 entries so have fuuun 🤗

I was working yesterday @melooo182 morning on my usual pieces to try and finish and thought, maybe I should do one for this, but lost the train of thought as it was the first really nice almost warm ( 50 F ) day I've seen in awhile so I just had to go outside. :)

Yay winter is finally leaving?
Haha I remember when living in Calgary that it could still snow during the nights of April D:

Enjoy the sun as much as you can :D

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 13% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11