Join my contest - without rules

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

contest anything.png (Picture canva.com)

Come and join my contest - without rules

HOW?
You can upvote, comment, send me a postcard, write a letter, shout it out loud, blog about it or anything else.
No rules - join the contest exactly how you want .

PRICE?
Write what you want to win - or let it be a surprise.
No rules - You can win anything, or nothing

WHEN?
This contest is obviously running now. The end is....I do not know.
No rules - If I write "END" or "MOVED" in the title - The contest is END or MOVED.

COMPLAIN?
Do you want to complain about the rules? Go on - do it.
No rules - No complains.

WHY?
I do not know. I am just testing and trying out new things at steemit.

(Do you like my articles about mining better? I will publish one every monday - The latest is about JSEcoin https://steemit.com/jsecoin/@minimining/jsecoin-guide-tips-earnings)

Sort:  

Best wishes for you ,i hope you will help all steemians like this and earn respect.

Thank you. And now you are in this contest. I have a small (extremly small) surprise for you coming tomorrow .

I am excited,you have remember me .you give much sbd/steem.i think which will be loss for you

Have you entered the byteball airdrop yet?
10 usd in byteball. If not - I can refer you and get some bonus. If you do not want your byteball - I can buy them from you.
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@minimining/free-byteball-20usd-airdrop

I don't have any idea about this.what is Airdrop,how can i use this.etc.

Airdrop is a kind of giveaway. In cryptocurreency. If a coin has a airdrop everyone who have a wallet will have money for free.
I can guide you if you want. You will get coins for 10 USD. Then you can ssend them to my wallet and I will send you 8 Steem as a payment. If you do not want to keep them yourself.

Wow,is it true?i am interested.tell me the process.You know that i use android phone.

Go here
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@minimining/free-byteball-20usd-airdrop

  1. Download the wallet
  2. Send me your adress (you can see it under reciew)
  3. I will transfer a micro amount.
  4. Follow the instruction in link above.
    Thats it. Airdrops are really good.

so will I get what I want by putting it in the comments? within in reason

A good question. Maybe. It depend what you want...

I want for people seeing this comment to sign up to staking lab to earn some passive income

Have you written about that in your blog? Maybe you can link to that article. Thats okej for me - And I will read it to.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I like the contest, it is very comfortable and you can express your complaints or requests ... I would like you to help all the participants, thank you.

Thats a good comment. Thank you. I will help anyone who wants to participate. It is rather easy. Maybe the winner gets 10 USD in byteball - I get that yesterday in a airdrop
https://steemit.com/airdrop/@minimining/free-byteball-20usd-airdrop

Thanks for the opportunity in the contest.

You are welcome. I just have to figure out what to give in price. Have not decided yet.

It is a good contest, I know that when they are aware the community will participate, easy and you can express any concerns, you will grow quickly in the contest ... success.

Maybe. Or maybe not. I do not really know. We have to see.

Hey @minimining, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

I am free, no matter what rules surround me. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86