Win 10 red steemmonstercards and 1 steem

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I want to have a big Premiere League Turnament during this spring. A Turnament where you can win every weekend and in a longer tournnament.
From jan-may

But I still thinking of Good way to do it , Good prices (will be Steemmonster I think) and some details.

If you want to join - just comment and I will remind you before first match.

Please - If you have some ideas tell me. I loved the WC Contest that steemitboard had last summer !

THIS IS A SMALLER CONTEST

Can you guess right outcome of this 5 matches (1 x 2) See picture above.

Comment like this
1
1
X
1
2

  1. 10 cards to the winner (beta level 1)
  2. If you resteem and win you get 1 Steem in bonus.
  3. Total pricepool (10 cards + 1 steem) can be split If more than one guess right.
  4. Upvote ( is it okej or not to Force upvote?)

If no one guess 5 right - I keep the cards...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

1
1
2
X
1

1
1
1
1
1

Posted using Partiko Android

1
1
2
X
X

Great contest, @minimining!! It's the best! Like meeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

1 2 1 2 1

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you are best - Please comment right...

Posted using Partiko Android

1
2
1
2
1
!
B
E
S
T
:P

I'm wondering, is there a site that shows historical steemmonsters prices?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86