Winner Announcement, For the Love of Comments 2

in #contest5 years ago

I'm currently at my mum's borrowing her internet to get this announcement up, because in the early hours of Friday we had a huge thunder storm and haven't had internet since. Most people seem to be back up and running, but it's looking like we're out until Tuesday when they can get a technician out. So, if you don't hear from me for a while after this, that's why.

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

So without further ado I want to sassy a big thank you for all the entries. It's been fun reading everyone's Steemit stories. It was even harder than last time to choose a winner!

In the end I decided on @stever82 for the one month delegation.
I couldn't go past @eoj without acknowledgment for a blog sized comment! So he gets a bonus @dustsweeper prize of 0.50 steem

All other entrants will receive a @dustsweeper prize of 0.20 for impressing me so much and making it such a tough call. This will make sure that every rewarded comment reaches payout level for a bit.

IMG_20181103_183128.jpg

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good stuff minismallholding this reminds me of my adopt a minnow comp, it can be real tough trying to pick a winner

Congratulations @Stever82! :)

Wow, Thank You!!

There goes my delegation.

source:media.tenor.com

Nice to hear from you .i was worried at some point because u hadn't seen your post or comments in like 3days.

Thank you for thinking of me. All is well here. In this first world country and even we can't always rely on consistent power and internet! Lol!

Take care.

Lol, its better than my case. Currently in someone's store charging my phone, very typical.

thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73