MIQ-TEST compete for 5 SBD in prizes!!!

in #contest5 years ago

Price for entering is free !!!

Go to : https://steem-miq-test.herokuapp.com/ to enter an IQ competition from which the winner will receive 0.5 SBD (every 12 hours there will a contest for the prize of 0.5 SBD).
So answer 10 questions the fastest you can and WIN!

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

@miq-test, Good to know about this contest.

Thank you very much. You're my first comment! :D As you can see I'm new to steemit, so I don't have an idea how to reach people. I'm promoting the post but is there another way to reach them ?

Welcome. Understand Steembounty and try to use it if you find it useful . In my opinion it's the most effective way as per my observation. But there's never a only way, if you try you will get more ways to reach out people. Stay blessed.

I've set up a bounty on my newest post.

Good to know that and hope that Steembounty can help you to engage with more Audience. Stay blessed and good wishes from my side.

I ans 10 question using lots of time . But can not submit my to this site. Why♤

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you on the computer? After answering the questions, you have this button "Submit Answers", you click that and the via SteemConnect you post to one of my posts(for free).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miq-test from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19