Fantasy Art Contest

in #contest5 years ago

Hello all steemians, how are you? Hope you are well. Today I am participating in this contest.

I love science very much. But I also love drawing. Sometimes I try to draw a picture. But I cannot draw a picture very well. But I try.

Do not late, I am dropping here my one of the drawing.

Thank you @deemarshall for arranging a very nice contest.

Here is my drawing 20190213_234053.jpg
At first I draw a scetch on paper with a pencil. Then, I fill up this scetch with Matador Oil Pastel Colour Pencil.

I hope you will like my drawing. Thank you for reading my short description and watching my drawing.

Everyone participate this awesome contest and earn.

Join my discord server
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Linked In
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Google+

Sort:  

The contest theme is 'Fantasy Creatures'. Your picture is very nice but it does not address the theme.

What can I do now? Did I miss from this contest?

Your entry didn't meet the criteria for this contest. You did enter but it is not on theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83