PRIZE DELIVERED of riddle #:2 and NEW QUESTION #:6

in #contest5 years ago

So, what's up my friends. Here we are again in our new question for today. Actually this riddle I was asking was originally made from me. Forgive me if there were some mistakes about it. But before we proceed in our contest here's the rewards we received from question #2:

The amount we earned was just 0.110 SBD. I'm sorry it wasn't that big, actually what I was aiming was many steemians just to have. Ignored the prize and just joined. It's just like doing comment from post than the prize will be just a bonus. Not all the time we want to write something. That's why I thought that why not relax a bit just enjoy listening silly riddle and questions.

By the way, steemians who joined the riddle #:2 were just 3 of them. @atongis, @chrismadcboy2016 and @dreemsteem.

The 0.110 SBD will be divided into these 3 guys.

0.110 ÷. 3 = 0.036

Yes, it's small but the the question was I think fun. Here's the proof of prize that were delivered by these guys...

By the way about the question yesterday,

QUESTION :

I CAN'T WALK BUT I CAN RUN. WHAT I AM?

ANSWER: TIRE

Vehicle is almost correct but we must be specific. Anyway thanks for joining guy's...

I'm going to reveal the next question? Not yet as always there will be some talking. How about some fact in my country Philippines. I'm not in the mood to share some story now.

FACT:

Did you know that Philippines country has only season? But we usually don't call it season because we often said it as weather. The two seasons of Philippines are, rainy season and hot season.

Well of course this not for the people who knew already about Philippines. It's for those who don't. Now let's have our question for today.

You can feel me but you can't see me. You know I'm here but you also know I'm everywhere. What I am?

Again a big thanks for our sponsor that make's this game more interesting.

@wesphilbin and @simplymike..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello good morning, ha ha ha la LLanta, I said the vehicle, close very close, I know it has to be more specific.

  • The breeze

haha yeah, it must be specific by the way thanks for joining

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the entry, let's have fun..

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for an early entry,

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone is saying air so i will say emotions. 😂😂

haha lol, well it's fine if many have the same answer. let's just have fun, we will have an special edition after all. anyway thanks again..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @mrnightmare89! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75