Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 45% (VotingPower 8524.89).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 75%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 45% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 30% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

That contest is full of LOL !

Below are my creations ... .







Wow! You really got inspired. lol

omg what a crazy coincidence!
today I wrote on me going to the farm and shared pictures of the cuttest pigs ever and here you are doing the same but with miley LOL im dead😂😂

#thatsmyboydrake

Did you hug any of the piggies? ;) lol
Maybe you should get a wig? lol

Haha I’m dead😂😂
I don’t mean to sound cocky or anything, but I think my hair is too sexy to get a wig😉🙈🙊

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14