"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @nancybriti"

in #contest6 years ago

"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @nancybriti"

Hey, fellas. This time I wanted to take a chance participating in this @dadykirbs contest that has many followers and excellent rewards. You are invited to participate.

Thank you for teaching us to grow our own food, @daddykirbs. Not only because it may be healthier, but also because it may be cheaper: in my country, Venezuela, a kilo of tomatoes may exceed the price of two SBDs. It is sad that products that we can obtain by working the land are very expensive. Thank you for sharing
.

I want to invite especially to this post @nohebd and @baselogoo

Sort:  

Hi I am learning to grow my own food too.
Its good to go back to the basic.
I hope things get much better in Venezuela 🇻🇪 too.

Thank you for your good wishes, @mayliberty. I hope God turns to see us. A fraternal greeting

Big greetings back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34