We have a winner!

in #contest6 years ago

A week ago, I made a contest. It will likely be my last for a good while because I'm going into hodl/saving mode. The contest was simple: SBI Shares for Anarchy Shit. I wanted to see free market anything.

PicsArt_05-12-03.37.49.png

The prize is 2 shares in @steembasicincome. Upvotes for life!

And the winner is...

...well, there's two this time. @bpangie and @crypticat! Their two entries were very different and very relevant. I encourage liberty people to go follow them.

Congrats to the winners!

Screenshot_20180705-104739.png

Thanks you guys, your shares have been bought! I'm glad I had a higher than expected steem income this past week. That way I didn't have to pick between your entries :) That would have been hard lol

Stay relevant and keep posting in the #minnowuprising! More to come later, but I wanted to kick off the day with this one :)

Nate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17