[Plant Medicine] 🌿 Win Steem for Exploring A Natural Medicine! 🌿

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [Plant Medicine] 🌿 Win Steem for Exploring A Natural Medicine! 🌿


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @freyafri doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @frejafri ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@checky, you must make a fortune through @naturalmedicine and @riverflows upvoting you for the help you give me in correcting their absent minded mistakes!

I'll write up a thing on thyme. It's a most useful herb. I wish wish wish I vould get my hands on some Salvia divinorum... But its a no no in Oz

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep meaning to look into thyme more. I wonder if this could be the kick up the rear to get me to. The only thing I regularly use it for is with sage in a tea when we have a cold.

I also really need to trim the plant, so thanks for that reminder too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Trim, munch, post!
Trim, munch, post!
Trim, munch, post!
Trim, munch, post!

:)

That's why these challenges are great - I've learnt a lot each time too!

Oh do!!! Would love an entry from you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Still thyme to enter... 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

😆 thanks for the reminder. It's a busy weekend and week coming up, so I can't guarantee anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad we're showcasing Valerian this time around it has been a very beneficial plant to me and my cats!

I love valerian - couldn't live without it! Or sleep...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97