Lycabettus and Panepistimio area -This post is for the contest of @dimitrisp

in #contest6 years ago

I wish you the best my friend @dimitrisp.

Also your app is the best! :)

This is my photo from the contest

20180612_092422.jpg

The rulesUpvote & Resteem this postThe photo has to be YOURS, or at least have the permission to use it. If it's not yours, comply to the rules of the owner.Photos from public image repositories are not accepted, unless of course it's yours.I don't care if it is an old photo that you have posted again in the past.You can either take it directly in B&W if your camera has this function, or you can convert it to B&W on your computer.Use common sense on what is acceptable or not to show.3 Steemians will win. I will choose the winners according to my personal taste, but comments on your posts will also play a partSubmit your entry before the post expires.The prizes

1st place: 3 SBI Shares & 2 Steem
2nd place: 2 SBI Shares & 1 Steem
3rd place: 1 SBI Share & 1 Steem

Sort:  

thank you my friend... :)

Καλημέρα !Αν δεν προσέξεις τα οχήματα , σου θυμίζει παλιά Αθήνα . Πολύ ωραία !

ευχαριστω! :)

Καλή επιτυχία @nikosnitza!

σε ευχαριστω παρα πολυ! :)))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30