The Other side Of the Story...

in #contest6 years ago
I was tired of the chase that cat had me. There was no way to escape from my enemy. I am weak and small so I had to find a solution to live, so I decided to leave my old home and move, I was looking for a comfortable place and It was when I found an immense house, I saw a small hole in the wall and decided to enter and stay in a room.

It seemed to be a great home, keep my things close to the kitchen and take a break. The next day I think that in the house they realized my presence. I saw all euphoric were very happy for my arrival, they placed rare things where it happened, everyone played with me, I said to myself "What a good reception", however I was exhausted needed to take a break and decided to return to my room.


Source

The weekend arrived and in the house they were preparing for an event. A family reunion with all and guests. Put together my best suit to go out and share with them. The bell rings, I go out to recycle the guests, when the door is opened I was scared, between them was the damn unhappy cat and I ran in search of my things. I went through the kitchen, causing damage, everyone ran scared, at that moment the kitchen set fire and so the whole house, I left in search of my belongings and ran terrified. Later the fire ceased, the family saved their lives thanks to God and the damn cat died. So I decided to take a taxi and return to my old home.

by @norkamoran

Sort:  

Nice entry! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78