Ladys & Gentlemen, Macro No' 5 🎺 😎

in #contest6 years ago

Couldn't wait 'till the 5th contest 🤗

I had to use this title now 🤓

Anyway, welcome to Macro Identification Photos Contest No' 3 😋

This one's gonna be a tough one

Rules

Upvote, Resteem & give a comment with your answer

Only one answer per person

From those who answered correctly, I'll randomly pick 2 lucky winners which'll get 3 SBD prize each

The contest ends in 7 days from the posts upload date

To show my great appreciation, I'll upvote each and every comment no matter if it has the correct answer.

So lets get started! Try and guess WTF is that ⤵️

image

Wanna Clue?

It's something you have around your house and you use it frequently 😎

Enjoy!

Sort:  

It must be something wheel type .

Hahaha are you going to reveal it @nv21089? I can't think of anything other than a mouse scroll wheel either! But it looks like it has threads coming off it, as if it were a woven material.

Its the scroll wheel of a mouse.
For example
EtkvA.jpg

I think its mouse wheel

A scroll wheel

That's a mouse

Mouse

It looks like the scroll of a mouse

Mouse

I second mouse wheel :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83