Macro Contest no' 2 - Winners ๐ŸŽ–๏ธ๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ–๏ธ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Gooood morning boys and girls โ˜€๏ธ

Got plenty of new followers and about to hit 800 ๐Ÿ˜Ž
So I think next contest is gonna be harder due to the growing number of you guys๐Ÿ˜‰ and I'll try tkoraise the challenge lvl so we could have more fun๐Ÿ˜„

Soooo the correct answer to last week's macro contest is: a tip of a key ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

image

And from all of you who answered correctly

image

I drawed by chance 2 names

image

image

I'll send the ๐Ÿ†3 SBD prize๐Ÿ† to each one of you in the next few days ๐Ÿ˜‹

Enjoy! Till next time ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

I'm disappointed with your context yesterday dear, instead I am the second one commented on you, even you do not appreciate me, I'm so disappointed you dear

What?? Why? What did I do wrong?

why do not I win in your dear contest, what is my fault

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Dear @marlisa, the contest rules clearly say that I will pick 2 RANDOM correct answers from all of you answered correctly. As you can surly see in the second photo, your name is on the "wheel of fortune" because you answered correctly but unfortunatly the app picked the winners randomly from those who gave the right answer. I had nothing to do with its decision.

I apologize dear yes, if I misunderstand your contest, do you want to forgive me.

It's ok no hurt feelings ๐Ÿ˜„ try to go through the contest rules more carefuly next time and you're all set

I like this concept of a contest. It combines something pretty with a chance to win something. Not bad. Why didn't I see them before?

Well.. I also posted it on the shirshur kishurim ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76