Macro Photo I.D Weekly Contest No' 5 - Winners 🏆

in #contest6 years ago

Apparently, my efforts to increase the difficulty level of the contest were a success BUT you still overcame it at the end 😎

Sooo... the correct answer is ⤵️

image

Yup, it's a black, a little bit chipped at the side, shirt button

I would accept the answers:
button, black button, any kind of clothes button.

And this week's winners of 3 SBD each are

@leurbanexplorer
@nihar1969

Congratz to the winners - the 💰 will be send to you in the following day 😃

Stay tuned for this week's new contest 😎

Thanks for taking part ♨️

Sort:  

Haha black is not only colour, its a passion. I like black..

Yay! Thanks :-)

You welcome dear 😄

Thanks a lot!
I am very happy to learn that you have selected my answer as one of the correct answers.

You welcome friend
But to be honest, I put all the names of those answered correctly and resteemed the contest in a "lucky draw" app, then it picks up the winners randomly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02