Give Away Contest Results: You Are All Winners.

in #contest6 years ago

pexels-photo-1059118.jpeg
[Source]

I want to render my unreserved gratitude to all of you who participated in this give away. It means so much to me and i really appreciate you all. It is my first contest, so I can only get better with it and that is why I took out time to attend to each and every comment and also verify the timing.

Yes, you are all winners. The idea of this is to let people dig deeper, and also see how my journey started on Steemit, then offered to let people know a little bit more about me, especially people I just came across. It worked because some people dig deeper and even sent me private messages to remind me how I had low pay outs when I started out. That is one of the idea behind this. To let people see the process. I enjoyed the process I must say.

What do I mean by "You are all winners?". What I mean by that is, every one will get a token, no matter how little it is, even the person I noticed copied from another hahahaha. I appreciate the effort and I was on 59 reputation then, so let's call it a celebratory gesture for reputation 60.

I have put you through so much long reading already, so this is how it will go down.

We have 5 people who got 6 points.

Answers:

  1. Olawalium's first post: YOU DETERMINE IT. I posted it even before my introductory post. Many of you assumed it has to be my introductory post. You could have searched hahaha

  2. @lelads introduced Olawalium to Steemit. If you mention @kingsolo you are right but that is not the answer, even though he is the same person. Don't forget, this contest was to make us dig deeper.

  3. Those who delegated to Olawalium. I asked for their names and handle, some only mentioned their handles, so I am sorry, you got it wrong. Attention to details is key.
    @shenanigator: Jordan
    @sharingeverybite: Maddie.

I also paid attention to spellings.

  1. Olawalium's Church: Harvest House Christian Center. Some said Harvest House Christian Church, that is also wrong.

  2. Those Olawalium used as Woman Crush Wednesday. Some mentioned Man Crush. I specified Woman Crush.
    @mosunomotunde
    @gee1
    @allasyummyfood
    @oredebby
    @sharingeverybite
    @sushie
    And Tosin Esther Odupe.

Questions 6 and 7 are actually bonus questions, so far you listed 5 things. Many said nice things for question 5 but they were not up to 5 words, so that wouldn't give you any point either.

I had to pay attention to details because everyone actually did so well, I must say and I am impressed. Thank you all. If you are not in the top 5, only tiny details caused it.

We have 5 people who got 6 points, so it is natural to pick all 5 of them and share the 15SBD with them. That is 3SBD per person.

pexels-photo-347135.jpeg
[Source]

They are as follows:

  1. @oladayoamusan
  2. @winarobert
  3. @oredebby
  4. @idowu-kunrele
  5. @etemi

Congratulations!!!. Expect your Prize shortly.

To appreciate everyone of you that commented, I will send a token to you all. Thank you so much.

There were 34 entries in all, minus someone who posted his entry after it was close. That's massive, for a first contest.

pexels-photo-1059120.jpeg
[Source]

I will be sending 0.5SBD to the other 29 participants.

Thank you all.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Thanks for the amazing contest man!

Thank you for participating. Really appreciate it.

Congratulations to the winner..... @olawalium thanks for making this so fun. I even congratulate my self for being part of the rest winners. Hahahahahahahahahahah Stay shining bro

Yes brother, you participated, so you can expect your own token too, very soon. Thanks a lot for making it fun.

Yaaaayyyyyyy.... I won!!!

dancing 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Thanks baby... M so happy

Congratulations and expect your Prize soon.

Thank you and congratulations to the winners

Thank you so much darling for participating. Means a lot

Wow... 0.5 sbd more for 29 pple... Dats like 30 sbd in all..
Blessings fall on you dear. Keep being amazing

Thanks a lot for your kind words dear. Duly appreciated. It's the least I can do for amazing people who participated.

Thanks a lot for your kind words dear. Duly appreciated. It's the least I can do for amazing people who participated.

Please where when this contest was announced?

7 days ago. You obviously missed it I guess.

7 days ago. You obviously missed it I guess.

7 days ago. You obviously missed it I guess.

This is not right
One of the winners didnt answer all the questions.
Disappointing all this. I will never be part of a game like this. @olawalium

Compare the answers with yours and you will see why you didn't get 6. Sorry about your disappointment but there is nothing to be done. It is as open as anyone can see. That was why I said no one scored 7, all of them scored 6 because they obviously missed an answer. You missed two. All the best.

I cant't stop laughing to this. Kikikikikikikiki

It is normal for her to be disappointed because she was confident and I like that. There is nothing to be done.

I know I've made one mistake anyway . All the best too @olawalium .

What is funny @oredebby?
I like the fact she spoke her mind. I love brave people.

Exactly...she has every right to speak her mind.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congrats to all the winner, indeed it was a dig deep kinda quesion.. Imagine Harvest House Christian center was right, and if you had used church instead of center
You are wrong..!! Pretty deep..
Please dont set exam for any one in reality @olawalium

Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Thanks a lot for making me laugh. Means a lot.

Yayyy... I won. Dang! Am so happy that my findings weren' t wasted. Thank you so much @olawalium , this means alot to me. Please do this regularly.. 😂😂😂

Hahahahahahaha. I will try to do that again. Thank you for digging deep with your finding. Really appreciate your time and efforts. Expect your Prize soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22