Winner! For "What In The World Is This?" Contest & Proof of Payment

in #contest6 years ago

Well that was quick! (as I expected it to be ; )

I'm doing my best to make daily posts and was running out of time before midnight yesterday so I just made a quick contest to identify a strange (but pretty frickin' cool!) looking bee-like bug I saw on the beach the other day.
image

@kaiwahine was the first person to correctly identify it as a SONORAN CARPENTER BEE And to provide proof of it.

As per my Contest Offer, I have transferred 0.5 SBD to her account!
image

Hope you enjoyed this lil mini-contest. If you did, please follow or keep your eye out for more contests and fun coming your way!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88