5 STEEM WINNER • RC • RAC XXV

in #contest6 years ago

RC winner.jpg

The Entries

We received 25 creative entries this week. I feel like there was a big sigh of relief when the blockchain got back to business as usual. Could it be that Twisted Jester was just pulling a prank.... @mediahousent came up with some creative reasoning for his reverse acronym and will collect 5 Steem for his entry, Renaissance Clowns. Congratulations!

Grand Prize

"Renaissance Clowns" @mediahousent (5 STEEM)

A Big Thank You To All The Participants!

@roxy-cat @shasta @markkujantunen @lovepreet2511 @gillianpearce @cinefilo @artofwisdom @hedidylan @onefatindian @dinglehopper @steempampanga @quatro @london65 @noechie1827 @allyson19 @hubyr @klassic @amvanaken @funkit @omarbalzar @iamthegray @resuscitate @mediahousent @jadyclem @izaid

STAY TUNED

The next contest will be posted soon!

UPVOTE • RESTEEM • FOLLOW

Support the contest and win STEEM!

RAC Champions Review X

RAC Champions Review XX


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I didn't know what I was thinking at that point I dropped that line. Hahaha, but I guess it was just a perfect way to be here. 👍

You were in the moment!

Congrats! I honestly think i was best, but the jury might be biased!

Just kidding. I love Otages word bending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29