Five Words Win You Steem!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

lambo reminder.jpg

CALLING ALL STEEMIT WORDSMITHS!

HOW DO I ENTER?

We've had 9 solid entries so far... if you think you can do better, click on the green link below. Enter a five word phrase that reverse engineers an acronym from the letters L-A-M-B-O! That's all you need to enter... no strings attached!

LAMBO • Reverse Acronym Contest

GRAND PRIZE?

All sincere entries will be rewarded and if you are a Minnow don't miss out on your chance to win the grand prize of 5X 100% upvotes from my account with voting power at 1610 SP.

ENTRY DEADLINE

Only 2 days left to enter the Reverse Acronym Contest VI. The deadline is Wednesday May 16 at 23:59 UTC to be consider for a prize.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I entered!

Nice one!

Thanks for the reminder, I have submitted my entry since

I have already entered.
Listen Antoni's Mind Blowing Opera

I must have missed this one @otage. Will have a think! 😊

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28