*GOLF JAM* with ELLA FITZGERALD & DUKE ELLINGTON - WIN SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The day was amazing, 85 degrees with just a hint of a breeze. In fact, everything was perfect, including the wonderful Golf Jam suggestion by @journeyoflife. It has been awhile since she made the request, I'm guessing she forgot about it. However I do keep a record of the requests, in case you were wondering. @journeyoflife is one of my long time friends here at Steemit. To close 2017 she became a Mom and then finished her final semester to earn her college degree. If you visit her blog, you will understand how amazing she is. I sure enjoyed this Golf Jam request, thanks Farwa!!

Ella Fitzgerald & Duke Ellington "Don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing."

Behind the scenes

I had hit an excellent drive, and had 155 yards left for this shot. My contact was really good and the shot was a good one. I ended up making a par 4, and my 9 hole score was 39.

Chance to win SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 1 SBD.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

Ed Sheeran "Shape of you" for @blog-fictions
Matchbox Twenty "3 AM" for @familyprotection
Imagine Dragons "Radioactive" by @k-banti
Calvin Harris & Alesso "Under Control" by @eunireal1
AHA "Take on me" by @nikolina
Ride along at Skyline Golf Course
Alice Cooper "School's Out" Celebration
ZZ Top "Simply Irresistible" by @doryumira
Zumba Golf Jam by @paradise-found
The Beatles "Let it be" by @bloghound
The Lumineers "Ho Hey" by @jssll
Steve Winwood "Roll with it" by @soulbella
Carmila Cabella "Havana" by @sunnylife & @zephalexia
Frank Sinatra "Fly me to the Moon" by @vegasgambler
Billy Joel "Uptown Girl" by @cryptopie

UPDATE

@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Make your request in the comments below!!



WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Sort:  

Congratulations @paradise-found! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

buen dia felicitaciones,saludos desde margarita venezuela

gracias por su visita

espero contar con su apoyo,visiteme,saludos

Very interesting chance to earn SBD...🙂 I am suggesting you sir @paradise-found the song "Magenta Riddim" from DJ SNAKE . 😁
& you told me before when i post new contents i should tell you so, if you are free visit to check out sir @paradise-found. 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This time as my first time, I'm suggesting the song...
"Hooked on a feeling" by Blue Swede.

You got a 4.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Buenos día excelente post.. saludos desde Venezuela

Can't Take my Eyes Off of You by Renee Dominique :-)
It's a ukelele version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67