Personal Milestone-1,000 Posts (Contest Details In Post!!!!!)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

After almost a full year of Steemit I have reached 1,000 total posts. To celebrate that I am making this post to thank everybody that helped me out and made me want to keep posting.

Thanks to all of my followers who make it so I always feel like I have an audience to post to. You guys are such a a great fan base! My favorite posts to write are community posts because I like to see your guy's opinions and interact with you all.

Because I love community posts like contests I am going to let you guys vote on some contest choices. Whichever contest choice wins will be the next contest I will hold.

https://www.strawpoll.me/15686871 VOTE HERE!!!



Thanks for the follow @CPAMASTER82, @CRYPTOA, @BAAX, @MAHAN

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Image link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17