Contest for the World Cup! Interested? Let me know

in #contest6 years ago

World Cup in Russia

For the coming World Cup, I am planning a contest. I will pick a game for every day the World Cup.

Then you react with your prediction of that particular game and the minute of when the first goal will be scored.

The person that has the prediction correct and is closest to the minute of the first goal will win all SBD of that particular post.

When you are interested, let me know and I will go through with it and invite you everytime I post about the contest and the deadline for your prediction. All posts will be found under the tag #pele23worldcupcontest

World-Cup-Russia-Soccer-Stadium-1.png

Let's have some fun!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

Include me too!

Noted

I also want to join this contest ...

Always in for a contest, so yeah count me in!
Thanks for organizing it because I know that it could be a real administration mightmare, organizing one myself!
Cheers,
Peter

You are on the list!

I am really waiting for the world cup this year

It will be really interesting and exciting to watch it

It's great to see a nice contest organised on this block chain

I will surely participate in it.

IMG-20180606-WA0017.jpg

I want to participate

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97