Can anyone guess what I’m hoping to do tomorrow?

in #contest6 years ago

Seams like the standard contest price these days in a Steem basic income share so let’s have a little fun!

First right answer will win and only 1 winner.

0216DB51-FC9F-45E0-B980-65081049164C.jpeg

This is a little something I made in the garage the other night, before I traveled down south to see my buddy and partner Eli, @ejr.

The official contest, is guess what I’m hoping to do with it?

I know it sounds a bit bizarre but I’m sure some people may get it right away!

Sort:  

Pouring some silver? @ironshield

I agree. Wood pours.

Beat me to it by 8 hours. I'm sure you are right.

Damn, you were quick man! The pours haven't happened yet but hopefully tommorow. I'm sending the sponsorship now! Congrats.

A game of Hillbilly-Operation? 😄

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @phelimint. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

It looks like you've already got some winning answers, but I think you're doing some silver wood pours! I hope they turn out well.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @phelimint!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Congratulations @phelimint! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77