Thanksgiving Contest Winner - DTube Snap!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


Wherein Yuan judges hoomans, as kitties are the best judges of hoomans.

thxgiving winner.PNG

Congrats, @ecoinstant! And thanks to everyone for playing! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah! Thanks Yuan!!!!

Pheonix, I have to ask - where do you get so many great ideas for contests? Do you make a list when you get ideas midweek?

WIN_20181129_14_29_52_Pro.jpg
You're welcome!

Honestly? Mostly I wing it. Sometimes I sit there for a long time trying to think of one, and if I don't come up with an idea I just wait until one hits me. I have to think of a new one now! LOL
I did write up a big list of things to photograph when I did those photograph scavenger hunt ones for a few weeks.

Woo hoo! Congrats @ecoinstant!
Can't wait for the next contest. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86