Nominate Another Steemian for a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

photo_20180810_140915.jpg

Alright, y'all, we're going to try this random act of kindness thing again, but in house. For this contest, all you have to do is to nominate another Steemian to get a prize in the comments. If your comment is chosen via the super scientific cat treat method, then you and your nominee both get the same prize!

- One pair will each get a share in @steembasicincome!

- Another pair will each get a @dustsweeper account that I start with 1 SBD (which will be valued at 2 SBD because they double it)!

That's it, just nominate someone else with their @ in the comments, and you both can win! And if you nominate your alt and I don't realize it, you will face Judging Maggie's Glare Of Hooman Shaming. This is about being kind to others, so don't be a dick, mmmkay?

This contest has been sponsored by @davedickeyyall and @averageoutsider. Thanks, y'all! 😊

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to nominate @fishyculture. She is always doing something for people around her and never toots her own horn.

Aw, thank you so much! 😘

You are welcome, my friend!

Got it! Thanks for playing! :)

Great choice!

Another great idea! I nominate @adollaraday a great account doing great things and allowing all of us however much we have in time or resources to contribute to making things a little better every day 😊. Here's a post that explains all about it.

Yay, great choice!

I'm new in this platform and for now i don't have a lot of time to invest and learn how it's working. I nominate @dimitrisp because he is always around, always tries to help, not only me, everyone. You proposed some beers, i have not forgotten! :)

I'll actually nominate the account that brought me to Steemit @aflfantasy

It's a fantasy sports based account, hosting a season long competition in the Australian Football League run by @o07 & @dahmsy79 - the same type of competition I have been involved with elsewhere as well.

It's been a fair bit of fun and will enter again next year (though I'm still a chance to make the Grand Final if I can upset the undefeated league leader this weekend).

But without this account, I would likely never have heard of Steemit, and probably wouldn't have joined, so without this account I wouldn't have had the chance to "meet" some amazing people from all over the world.

That's awesome! I love hearing what brought people to Steemit.

I nominate @sydesjokes because he's always helping not only me but the whole steemian community with his faucet and the information about Kryptonia, a great way to get more upvotes on our posts.

Cool! Thanks for entering!

Alright! I nominate @lyndsaybowes😍 I love her much, her posts build my motivation much to doing the goodness and love the nature like we love ourself. She has a kind heart to support and help each others, she want everyone find their smile and happiness in their life, I love her children too and you can see every her post always get a lot of upvote and comments, I believe not only me, but she also is loved by everyone who her met in outside, she one of the human angels to speading a goodness in everywhere😎

A great choice for nominee! 😊

Because I love her much, and you too😊😊😊

Hi! Great initiative!

I'd like to nominate @soma909 as he was the one who helped me the most to recover, after I had been unjustly attacked by a whale --- simply for sharing my opinion.

Boo, to all of you whales who can't deal with a different opinion.

Sounds good, thanks for joining in!

I nominate @rentmoney. A fun guy with a wicked sense of humor and he runs cool contests. Super generous

Awesome ... thanks for the nomination :)

I would like to nominate my wife, @bridgetmartin. Can I do that? In hopes that it will encourage her to be more active here on Steemit?

And thanks Dave for sponsoring this contest :-).

Sure! That counts.

I nominate @julietisrael, she has done a lot for minnows, my post would have suffered a lot of low post payout if not for her.
She is a consistent help to all I-rise community.

Awwn
This is the sweetest news I have received in a long while.
Thanks much.
I'm glad that you think that of me.
Bless your heart💜❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86