Thank You Contest Winner!

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20161228_105456.jpg
What do you MEAN you didn't need us to pass judgement on hoomans? That's the favorite part of my week.

That's right, Steemians, we only had one entry to The Thank You Contest, so both shares of @steembasicincome go to @shanibeer! Thanks for entering! 😊

IMG_20170529_170217.jpg
I still get treats though, right? (Of course you do, Yuan)

So it seems that Steemit is pretty depressed and activity is even lower than before. I'll have to try and think of something fun for the next contest.

IMG_20170114_151029.jpg
Fun = treats

In the meantime, be good, Steemit! <3

Sort:  

They both look a little put out by the low response... and I can't say I blame them! Activity on Steemit seems to be lingering around absolute basement level these days. I guess people just aren't feeling very inspired to participate in things... or be here, at ALL.

I was going through my follower list, and I was amazed at how many are no longer active... a little disturbing, really.

But thanks for supporting the #catsofsteemit tag!

=^..^=

I keep missing doing a Caturday post, but I figure since they're the Judges Of Hoomans, it counts. ^.^

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very nice, thank you very much. Relieved the kitties got their treats :)
Which of the contests that you've run had the biggest responses? I think the hugging one was quite popular 😊

Probably the hugging one, yeah. 😄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FirebirdVelitas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39