Euro Jackpot Contest #4 - win up to 32 SBI! [CLOSED]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Euro Jackpot contest no. 4

Last week there was no contest because I was on a small holiday. This week you can participate again.
You can win 1 to 32 SBI. But be quick - there are some limitations.
Two weeks ago we had one winner: @ronaldoavelino with lucky number 4.

What is a SBI?

SBI stands for @steembasicincome and if you own one or more SBI you will receive a vote for every post you will upload ... for a lifetime.
You can read everything about @steembasicincome in their posts.

Enrollment
If you want to get involved, or to increase the share of basic income that you receive, enrollment is pretty straightforward:
Just send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome. Include the name of a Steemian to sponsor in the transaction memo (preceded by @). You and the person you sponsor will each receive 1 share in the program. You can sponsor any active Steemian, it does not have to be a current member.
If you're unclear, please check out our full transaction memo guidelines and then let us know if you have any questions.
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines
The official currency for enrollment is STEEM. We are not currently accepting SBD. Please allow up to 7 days for your enrollment to be processed.

What is the contest about?

It's simple: Saturday's I will buy a ticket for the Euro Jackpot
and will post a photo of the ticket I bought here on steemit.
You will see the 5 main numbers I'm playing with.

The rules to participate for one or more SBI - please read carefully

  • choose one or more numbers on my ticket. Add a number between 1 and 50 that is NOT on my ticket and write them in one comment
  • one comment for each steemian only
  • upvote the post
  • Resteem is not mandatory but highly appreciated.

How can you win?

Follow the simple rules above plus

  1. If you choose 1 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and one of them is drawn the next Friday you will win 1 SBI. If both are drawn feel happy and read 2.
    Limitation: the first 5 correct entries with one correct number will win 1 SBI each.
  2. If you choose 2 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and two of the three are drawn the next Friday you will win 2 SBI. If two or more of your three numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all three are drawn feel happy and read 3.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 2 SBI each.
  3. If you choose 3 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and three of the four drawn the next Friday you will win 4 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all four are drawn feel happy and read 4.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 4 SBI each.
  4. If you choose 4 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and four of the five are drawn the next Friday you will win 12 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all five are drawn feel happy and read 5.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 12 SBI each.
  5. If you choose all 5 numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and five of the six are drawn the next Friday you will win 32 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 10 correct entries will win 32 SBI each.
Do not forget one number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket as your personal bonus number.

Questions? Let me know in the comments.

Entries can be made until Friday 21st of September 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC)

If you are just as confused about time zones as I am, check on worldtimebuddy.
Comments after Friday 21st of September 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC) will not participate in the contest.

Here is the ticket I bought today

ksg42q1w47.jpg
I blacked out the additional two numbers so you will never know if I won the millions 🤣

This week's magic numbers to choose from are:

02 - 10 - 13 - 21 - 42

Do not forget to add a number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket to your choice!

Good luck everybody!

STEEM ON!!!

I would like to bring a relative new but very interesting project to your attention:

@steem-ua. Please take a moment and read their posts. One of the founders @scipio explained it very well in his post @steem-ua, Let's UNITE: My Open Letter to All Accounts

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
If you love music you might want to listen to @psionic-tremors' tunes.

Sort:  

I pick 13 and bonus 4
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating and your support @tydebbie!!!
Good luck!

I am so excited

Posted using Partiko Android

I pick 13 and bonus number 14

There we go - good luck to you too @erikklok!
Just wrote the status update and will add your choice by editing it :)

The status update is how I found the post, I missed it the first time.
Fingers crossed for a good result!

I choose all numbers + 6

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW - going for the full monty :)
I wish you win because then we all will win !!!

Ya, good luck to us

Posted using Partiko Android

I will go 10-21-11. It has a nice ring to it.

Indeed a nice one!
Good luck!!!

I pick 2 and bonus 47
Thanks

You're more than welcome!
Thanks and good luck!

οκ...lets see now....i would say.... 2 ..10 and the extra number is 25

Thanks for participating again @funnel!
And let's hope you made the correct choice :)
Good luck!

I pick 2 and bonus 27
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and good luck!

Sorry

Can I choose number 02
with bonus 22.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and good luck !!!

Thank you very much, both lucky for us!

Posted using Partiko Android

your 10 my number is 14

Thanks and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73