Euro Jackpot contest #41 with at least 5 winners guaranteed- Win 1 to 32 SBI and receive a part of the @steem-bounty!!!

in #contest5 years ago

Euro Jackpot contest #41

You can win 1 to 32 SBI. But be quick - there are some limitations (even if I ignore these limitations most of the times).

I'll guarantee at least 5 winners!!!

If less than 5 participants guess the right numbers I will draw the rest of the winners so that we have at least 5!

Yesterday I could announce 5 winners

Additionally, I drew 3 winners as promised with a tool called Steemfortune made by @snackaholic.

Again I chose the numbers by myself.

No tools, no other suggestions - just my intuition.🤞

What is an SBI?

SBI stands for @steembasicincome and if you own one or more SBI you will receive a vote for every future post you will write ... for a lifetime.
You can read everything about @steembasicincome in their posts.

Enrollment
If you want to get involved, or to increase the share of basic income that you receive, enrollment is pretty straightforward:
Just send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome. Include the name of a Steemian to sponsor in the transaction memo (preceded by @). You and the person you sponsor will each receive 1 share in the program. You can sponsor any active Steemian, it does not have to be a current member.
If you're unclear, please check out our full transaction memo guidelines and then let us know if you have any questions.
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/transaction-memo-guidelines

What is the contest about?

It's simple: Saturday's I will buy a ticket for the Euro Jackpot and will post a photo of the ticket I bought here on steemit.
You will see the 5 main numbers I'm playing with.

The rules to participate for one or more SBI -
please read carefully

  • upvote the post
  • choose one or more numbers of my ticket. Add a number between 1 and 50 that is NOT on my ticket.
  • one comment for each steemian only
  • Resteem is not mandatory but highly appreciated and gets you more of the @steem-bounty.

How and what can you win?

Follow the simple rules above plus

  1. If you choose 1 of the numbers of my ticket plus additionally one that is not and one of them is drawn the next Friday you will win 1 SBI. If both are drawn feel happy and read 2.
    Limitation: the first 5 correct entries with one correct number will win 1 SBI each.
  2. If you choose 2 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and two of the three are drawn the next Friday you will win 2 SBI. If two or more of your three numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all three are drawn feel happy and read 3.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 2 SBI each.
  3. If you choose 3 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and three of the four drawn the next Friday you will win 4 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all four are drawn feel happy and read 4.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 4 SBI each.
  4. If you choose 4 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and four of the five are drawn the next Friday you will win 12 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all five are drawn feel happy and read 5.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 12 SBI each.
  5. If you choose all 5 numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and five of the six are drawn the next Friday you will win 32 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 10 correct entries will win 32 SBI each.
Don't forget one number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket as your personal bonus number.

Questions? Let me know in the comments.

Entries can be made until Friday 7th of June 2019 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC)

If you are just as confused about time zones as I am, check on worldtimebuddy
Comments/edits made after Friday 7th of June 2019 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC) will not participate in the contest.

Here is the ticket I bought today

euro-jackpot 01.06.2019.jpg
I blacked out the additional two numbers so you will never know if I won the millions 🤣

This week's magic numbers to choose from are:

07 - 19 - 23 - 36 - 39

Short version of the rules:

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket
  • upvote the post

Good luck everybody!

If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human :)

STEEM ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.

For free Dogecoins every hour click here
For free Bitcoins every 5 minutes click here
For free BTC Cash every 5 minutes click here
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Dash Coins every 5 minutes click here

Sort:  

@pundito has set 2.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

23 - 29

Thanks and good luck!!!

36 + 37

Thank you so much for your support and good luck!!!
I'm not sure how you do it but every week I see you resteeming the post twice which should be impossible :) :)

Yeah - strange...
Some times I use steempeak and some times steemit as my frontend.
And none of them register the resteem of the other. For whatever reason.
So I can resteem every Post twice.
It's less confusing for me.
It shouldn't make any difference at all - but maybe it did?!
I dont know^^

It makes no difference at all ...

25 and 27

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your support @naythan!
Please exchange one of your numbers to one of my ticket (07 - 19 - 23 - 36 - 39). Otherwise, your entry would be invalid which would be a pity.
23 and 27 or 23 and 25 would be valid entries for example ...

19 and 49

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

#13 ~ #23 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Here we go again - and the 13 is the chosen one again of course :)

Thanks so much for your support and good luck again!!!

I gotta roll with my Mamma's favorite lucky #13 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support and good luck!!!

7 & 13 for me please

Posted using Partiko Android

Gerne doch :)
Danke fuer Deine Unterstuetzung und viel Glueck!!!

Danke Dir und viel Glueck!!!

14 & 23 Thanks... @pundito resteemed it too so that more of the people can show their interest and guess... Peace out .... Keep going =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your support and good luck this week!!!
Resteem = vote = bounty for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74