[CLOSED] Euro Jackpot contest #7 - win up to 32 SBI!!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Here we go again ... new round - new chances!

You can win 1 to 32 SBI. But be quick - there are some limitations.
Yesterday we had two winners again.
@cryptictruth and @summisimeon were the lucky ones who received 1 SBI for lifetime upvotes on their future posts.

Did you noticed that almost everybody was a winner?

Due to a feature called @steem-bounty added to my post you don't only have the chance to win SBI but you will also receive a (more or less small) amount of STEEM.
Every qualified answer will receive a vote from me between 20% and 100%.
You might say: "These are dust votes and do not help me!"
Not in this case. Depending on my vote on your comment the @steem-bounty will be distributed when the post is paid out. For an example of the pay out scheme click here.

How do I distribute the bounty with my votes?

  • 100% vote if you upvote and resteem the contest
  • 50% vote if you upvote the contest and choose five numbers of my ticket plus you personal bonus number
  • 40% vote if you upvote the contest and choose four numbers of my ticket plus you personal bonus number
  • 30% vote if you upvote the contest and choose three numbers of my ticket plus you personal bonus number
  • 25% vote if you upvote the contest and choose two numbers of my ticket plus you personal bonus number
  • 20% vote if you upvote the contest and choose one number of my ticket plus you personal bonus number

Back to the contest and its rules

As said the bounty is an additional feature - but what about the SBI?

What is a SBI?

SBI stands for @steembasicincome and if you own one or more SBI you will receive a vote for every post you will upload ... for a lifetime.
You can read everything about @steembasicincome in their posts.

Enrollment
If you want to get involved, or to increase the share of basic income that you receive, enrollment is pretty straightforward:
Just send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome. Include the name of a Steemian to sponsor in the transaction memo (preceded by @). You and the person you sponsor will each receive 1 share in the program. You can sponsor any active Steemian, it does not have to be a current member.
If you're unclear, please check out our full transaction memo guidelines and then let us know if you have any questions.
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines
The official currency for enrollment is STEEM. We are not currently accepting SBD. Please allow up to 7 days for your enrollment to be processed.

What is the contest about?

It's simple: Saturday's I will buy a ticket for the Euro Jackpot and will post a photo of the ticket I bought here on steemit.
You will see the 5 main numbers I'm playing with.

The rules to participate for one or more SBI - please read carefully

  • choose one or more numbers of my ticket. Add a number between 1 and 50 that is NOT on my ticket and write them in one comment
  • one comment for each steemian only
  • upvote the post
  • Resteem is not mandatory but highly appreciated and will give you a bigger share of the @steem-bounty

How can you win?

Follow the simple rules above plus

  1. If you choose 1 of the numbers of my ticket plus additionally one that is not and one of them is drawn the next Friday you will win 1 SBI. If both are drawn feel happy and read 2.
    Limitation: the first 5 correct entries with one correct number will win 1 SBI each.
  2. If you choose 2 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and two of the three are drawn the next Friday you will win 2 SBI. If two or more of your three numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all three are drawn feel happy and read 3.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 2 SBI each.
  3. If you choose 3 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and three of the four drawn the next Friday you will win 4 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all four are drawn feel happy and read 4.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 4 SBI each.
  4. If you choose 4 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and four of the five are drawn the next Friday you will win 12 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all five are drawn feel happy and read 5.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 12 SBI each.
  5. If you choose all 5 numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and five of the six are drawn the next Friday you will win 32 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 10 correct entries will win 32 SBI each.
Do not forget one number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket as your personal bonus number.

Questions? Let me know in the comments.

Entries can be made until Friday 12th of October 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC)

If you are just as confused about time zones as I am, check on worldtimebuddy.
Comments made after Friday 12th of October 2018 at 7 PM CEST (5 PM UTC) will not participate in the contest.

Here is the ticket I bought today

hwq2b0pnuo.jpg
I blacked out the additional two numbers so you will never know if I won the millions 🤣

This week's magic numbers to choose from are:

08 - 11 - 32 - 38 - 47

Do not forget to add a number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket to your choice!

Good luck everybody!

STEEM ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
For free Dogecoins every hour click here
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here

Sort:  

8 and 28 are mine

Thanks for your support again and participating even with your low RC!
Good luck!

I hope 11 and lucky number 33
Did you win some money the last weeks, or is the euro jackpot the lucky one so far?

Hi @erikklok,
the last 6 contests I did not win a cent with the tickets 🤣.
So for me, it's more an investment in steem and I'm glad that we still have winners every week.
Good luck to you.

Too bad 🙁. Now I know again why I usually don't participate in lotteries. Hopefully you (and I) have more luck this week!

Indeed I also never participated for the same reason.
But when this concept came to my mind I had to :)
And as said: the investment goes into steem with a minimal chance to win a higher amount. That's why I see it as a win-win situation.
An investment that at the end doesn't cost anything but brings profit for several people - directly or indirectly.

This seems the best way to do it indeed. Especially when it leads to a nice contest ;)

#8 & #13 for the win 👍

Thanks for participating again @wonderwop!
Good luck!

I am not sure if we are allowed to pick the full ticket or not but here is my guess.

7 - 11- 27-42-18 are the numbers on your ticket # 1 won't be.

If only two numbers

7 and 11

Hi @rentmoney,
if you want to go for two numbers you can go for 7 and 11 indeed.
11 is on my ticket and 7 would be your personal bonus number.

The rules are:
Choose at least one up to five numbers of my ticket (08 - 11 - 32 - 38 - 47) plus additionally one number that is not on my ticket between 1 - 50 (the highest number that can be drawn is 50).

Ok thanks ... 7 and 11 it is :)

32 - 08 - 10

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating @akomoajong!
It would be nice if you would give something like a small vote back ;)
You'll receive a part of the bounty plus have the chance of lifetime votes for all your future posts.
Get some and give some ;)

Sorry, it's easy to forget voting with this partiko app. I appreciate your feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem - that's why I send the reminder - happens sometimes ;)
Thank you!!!

Yeah, thanks for understanding too . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

32 - 23

Thanks for participating and good luck @pauliinasoilu!

Glad to see your contest really taking off and going well! :) I will go will 11 and 25 as a bonus this week.

Thank you @paradigm42!
Good luck again :)

Upvoted and resteemed. 32 and 04.

Thank you @ronaldoavelino!
Good luck again!

08 - 11 - 32 - 38 - 47 and 35

WOW - going for the full monty :)
Thank you and good luck!!!!

This looks like it’s fun :)
I choose 8, 38 and 13

Thanks for participating and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76