Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

in #contest5 years ago

Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

Winner will be announced tomorrow!

Game Rule:

You have to be a partiko user. If not yet, you can download the app on your phone:

https://partiko.app/referral/purepinay

(Once you successfully downloaded the app with my referral link, come back here and let me know in the comments below to get an upvote on five of your posts! 👌😉) And join the game!

The answer to yesterday's contest:

Guess What's My Current Partiko Points At 8:02 Am Today & Win 100% Upvote On Three Of Your Posts!

🔹90665

And the winner is...

🔹@maxbow

He was first one to guess 90700 which is the closest number to the correct answer!

He will receive 100% upvote on three of his posts!

Congratulations again, @maxbow!


Thank you to everyone who participated in this contest. Join again in this next round! 😉

Also, please help resteem to get more people to join the contest. Share the fun! 😘🤗


20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Impressive. Well done, my friend. Feels so good to read from you.

How have you been, beautiful?

6:56 am

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please i need someone to tell me more about partiko and how to go about it

6:30 am?

Posted using Partiko Android

6.30 am

Posted using Partiko Android

8:00 am

Posted using Partiko Android

17:07 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44