Sort:  

@richatvns and @steeminati, told me about your good works.
I am happy to contribute to that end I have upvoted, resteemed, and replied to
https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/schoolforsdg4-crowdfunding-for-school-supplies-and-excess-funds-for-emergencies-nr-8
po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
steaminatilogo300x236.jpg

Thanks both for your support and contribution!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I commented on https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/schoolforsdg4-crowdfunding-for-school-supplies-and-excess-funds-for-emergencies-nr-8

the other 3 had no recent posts!!!!

here's a copy of what I said.

Thank you.

I’m pretty sure I saw some recent posts at least from @azizbd. By recent, I mean that is less than 7 days old that you can still cast a vote. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

@steeminati told me about this, I am glad to add you to my feed:

Only 1 of the 4 accounts had active content (<7 days) may I suggest you let the charity know before posting otherwise it wastes an opportunity.

https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/schoolforsdg4-crowdfunding-for-school-supplies-and-excess-funds-for-emergencies-nr-8

True. I contacted them on Discord

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey q,

I admire what your doing here and as the G.H.P.B. of the Steeminati
we will throw our support behind it, to that end I will be mentioning your contest with a banner in my SteemDecathlon Posts.

My comment/reply was on this one:
https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/schoolforsdg4-crowdfunding-for-school-supplies-and-excess-funds-for-emergencies-nr-8

I just wish I had not done all our daily votes before I found out about it...lol

Let me know if you would like me to do some unifying art for you,,,,take a look at my friend's banners @zappa100, @cyrus33,@steeminati, @payoutbot, and some of the art I have drawn and put together,,,
separatorline_wide.jpg

Isupport_usingSP.jpg
separatorline_wide.jpg
presentingmyentry.jpg
separatorline_wide.jpg
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

Thanks for participating and supporting those projects.

What is Steeminati and SteemDecathlon?

Great artworks! I’ll keep that in mind for special posts that needs attention grabbers. Thanks for the offer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How many projects do u support?i am just getting to know one by one.here is my comment-
https://steemit.com/vlog/@summisimeon/re-azizbd-471t9a3j-20181204t075409663z
Thank you
Yours @summisimeon

I support @adollaraday which in turns support multiple charity projects that have a presence on Steem. But through my recent contests I want to raise awareness on individual projects.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great initative and I am more than happy to have upvoted and commented on @azizbd project to support @schoolforsdg4
at: https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/charitable-deeds-let-s-crowd-fund-for-kids-in-bangladesh-fruits-and-snacks-every-week-nr-69

Hi @porters thanks for entering the contest. The rules specified to engage on @azizbd blog directly but being multiple projects and organisers, I will edit the rules to include @lindahas and the project accounts themselves.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wasn't to clear on that, for you said you were supporting @azizbd and his school project and the more recent post was more of his chicken farm. I thought these other posts were related more to what you were supporting.
Thanks you for this initiative!

True! After seeing your comment I checked the accounts again and saw that it makes more sense to open up to the other accounts related to the project 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi, @quochuy!

You just got a 0.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @quochuy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.937 which ranks you at #326 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi
This is an interesting approach. I am keen to support Mohammed's many projects, I have upped and resteemed your post.
I'm sorry I have come across it so late, well done engaging with such a noble project.
https://steemit.com/education/@schoolforsdg4/6e2cq6tu

IMG_20181210_202717.jpg
IMG_20181210_202639.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09