The Animal Colouring Contest #5

in #contest5 years ago

Hello again friends !. This week I chose this template with this piglet which colored pink, like all young piglets. This drawing has many details, the bowl where it is red, and the flowers conserved in white, yellow, orange, green.

The mulberries of various colors showing that the bunches have different maturity, in a way there is a banquet around this animal. the background is green gradient. As you notice, just like many weeks, use digital art.

I liked what I liked this drawing, I did not color it in such an extraordinary way, I suppose, but I made sure that the piglet had a nice, sweet, and tender color, which makes it a cute little pig. I hope you like it, until the next week!

ba6ba465-af97-4bee-82da-e1b8096d383d.png

Sort:  

AF6FC4F7-E1B3-416C-AAF9-F0C5F2E522E2.jpeg
Congratulations on your win, this piggies 🐷 perfect ❣️

Your colouring makes this stencil into a work of art! I love the colours you chose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89