The Folk Art Colouring Contest #1

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends, I am very encouraged that there is another contest of this kind. I like to draw a lot, I made a digital image, it was difficult to choose a pattern, but I decided on the cups, which have many colors.

As you can see the variety of colors in the cups is a lot, just as in reality, I use many combinations that I love, especially zul and bright green. Each cup is different, just like each flower in the template, one of the most distinctive things in this drawing is the background, as you can see it is cloudy, resembling Japanese clouds of the drawings of that type, in blue tone, that simulate the steam created by the teapot.

I really liked how the drawing was left to me, I hope you like it.

tazas.png

Sort:  

I am so pleased you like another colouring contest :)

Your design is brilliant with colour variations. Each cup is beautiful individually. I love the pot and flowers too.

BF424A84-7DA7-46E9-BF43-3CE082E05735.jpeg
Congratulations on your win my friend, this art is absolutely beautiful, as well as all your other artworks. I love your imagination, and style! I especially like the wonderful cloudy background, it goes perfectly with the design, great job ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01