The Folk Art Colouring Contest #27

in #contest5 years ago

Hello again my colorful friends!

See you again this week, now with this template. Well to start I will say that we all know that there are many colors in the world, so many different to choose from, and some have one or two, three or many favorite colors. In my case I like blue a lot, and it seemed like a good idea to paint this template with many shades of blue, from the lightest to the darkest, and that the edge of the drawing is blue, with a certain blue halo throughout the figure.

As you notice I chose a leading color for this template, the background is also blue only with a certain testimony of very inflated and spongy clouds, I really liked the drawing and I really like blue, and I hope you like this result.

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

These shades are favourites of mine too :)

You picked beautiful shades of blue. All looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06