Results for the 26 May Lottery draw. Not this time, my precious...

in #contest6 years ago

We did not win... Keep the faith my fellow Steemians. Our time will come.

This was our ticket...

And here's how the draw went down:

not winning.jpg

We got ball 45 on Board A and nothing else and unfortunately this wasn't enough for any winnings. Let's cross our digits for then next draw.

Considering the low turnout I have decided to waive the $0.01 limit on upvotes and distribute SBD in proportion to the upvotes.

I will therefore be distributing the SBD payout (0.014 SBD) to the upvoters (less my 10% admin fee and ignoring bot votes). The eligible upvotes for this contest came from @focusfit and @antorchajohnny.

The votes and weights come in as such:


In case you're wondering, I use this nifty little tool to determine the vote weights. I then apply the percentages of the eligible votes (ignoring bots and my own upvote (if I made one) to the final SBD amount (less 10% admin fee) as paid into my wallet. My upvote and any bot votes just boost the pool for the eligible votes.

The payout breakdowns is here:

@focusfit gets 0.006 SBD
@antorchajohnny gets 0.001 SBD

Be responsible now. Don't spend it all at once.

You want more of this? Keep an eye on my feed because there are 4 chances every week. To make sure you never miss a draw set up an autovoter.

Stay lucky, Steemians!

Footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09