We have a winner in the meme word challenge

in #contest6 years ago

@nowian.man picked the winner to be fair .. as I liked more than one.

The winning entry post

IMG_20180512_093251_838.jpg

Proof of payment

Screen Shot 2018-05-12 at 7.52.24 PM.png

Thank you to those who entered.

upvote, comment, resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Missed this one.
Well anyways, congrats to the winner

Maybe we will do again sometimes.

Congratulations to the winner. I like too
Thanks @rebeccabe

i'm the winner!!! 😍😍😍
Thank you so much mam @rebeccabe!!!😇😇😇

You are welcome...thanks for playing
My votes are too low to upvote right now.

Hehe, that was pretty funny. And congrats to @sushovon002 for winning!

thanks for the comment .. :)
my votes are too low to upvote right now but love your comment!

Congratulation @sushovon002 🌹.....and thanks dear friend @rebeccabe for arranging the beautiful contest.

thanks for your comment .. my votes to low to upvote right now

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85