SteemDecathlon Big announcements!

in #contest6 years ago

communitybanner800.jpg

I'm happy to announce, I finally got the contest and participation leaderboards for the Steem Decathlon up on my website....

Check them out here

It's been tougher starting this then I thought, but well worth it and I been making big headway....
Much more to come as I work the kinks out!

There are about 10 days of contests left in the first decathlon.
And alot more interesting things coming....

steeminati_bannerinfo.jpg

steemitbanner_signed.jpg

Sort:  

3rd place and 5th place not bad. I'll have to try harder to catch up to meme-nexus and lavanyalakshman

Well tomorrow I am annoucing 2 more new contests...
make sure you read all the rules....

your really working hard

Sounds good thanks for letting me know. Maybe you could put them on your website to let us know when they are happening.

1'm 8th & 6th place. I got to get my act together

some of us never do!
woozy.jpg

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.48% upvote!
I was summoned by @richatvns. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hello sneaky-ninja!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16