Sort:  

Hello Friend, how are you? I remember this World Cup game. I really enjoyed South Korea. That 2 x 1 was memorable. I was about 12 years old and I followed everything from the Copa hahaha ...

Here is my entry for your contest. Thanks for more this edition.

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/sportstalk/@coyotelation/my-epic-game-santos-4-x-5-flamengo-or-sports-talk-social-private-contest-week-2-your-most-memorable-match-10-000-staked-sports

Thanks for the entry!
Good Luck, Buddy!:D

Hello @rokyupjung, here is my entry to your contest. Inside the article, there is a link to see the goals. It was amazing!

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/sportstalk/@ritxi/my-most-memorable-match-or-czech-rep-vs-netherlands-3-2

Thanks for the entry! Good Luck!

Hi! Do you have a discord? I need a private message with you.

Thanks for the contest, i'll try it. :)

Very nice topic and the reward is also very fair.
Thanks Man I'm in for the contest.
Bravo 👍

I hope this contest will continue to make the authors feel fairly rewarded. :D

Although I'm not entering I really think it's nice you say about language inclusivity, not everyone is a native English speaker and with all the tech out we can still communicate effectively. It cuts down on friction imho, nice initiative

Yeah, you are very right. Most of the whales in this community are native English speakers and the community is heavily based on the language and some people with other languages feel blocked because of the language barrier. I hope there will be more variety of languages in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77