5 SBD Award Judgement Underway!

in #contest6 years ago

I am making my way through all the posts submitted for the 5 SBD Best Link Award. Feel free to head over and read along with me. While you cannot still submit links for consideration, once I have awarded the link winner I will be looking at comments and surprising someone with an SBD award for best engagement of others' work.

Bear with me. There are a lot of links. I intend to read them all fully. This will take me some time. After all, Steemit is not the only place I live. ;)

I'm very excited to dig into the submissions. I love being part of this community. Giving back is its own fun. I wanted to do this linkup competition to foster connections and to hold myself accountable for doing more than just reading the wonderful comments left on my blog posts. Thank you to everyone who submitted, and good luck!

I'll check back in as I get close to a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86