[GET FREE UPVOTES] The Most Adorable Tea Pot In The World.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

9b056001-84b1-4a2b-9bd8-cfee55bf857d.jpeg


How does one fall in love with a tea pot? I do, apparently. Just look how cool this one is...

Love At First Sight

Wandering over a festival ground this weekend, I accidenly bumped into this lady bird- teapot.

it was love at first sight.

I really need to get myself one of those.

I know it may sound crazy to fall in love with a teapot, but in my defence, I have been having a 'thing' for teapots for as long as I can remember.

And this one is the most gorgeous one I've ever seen.

Challenge

If you can post a picture of a teapot that is more adorable than than the one in the pic above, your comment will receive a decent upvote.

Good luck finding one, because this one really stole my heart :0)



signature2.gif
Graphic created with The Logo Creator Software

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How much was it?

Ooh, he's cute

Wow, this challenge is really hard and after I've searched for ten minutes I just found one tea pot which could be adorable enough to pass this examination.004e26ddc60379bd0f861959ef40b168.jpg

The little duck on the back is adorable

Yes, the dog looks really cute but for me the duck on the bag is the best by this tea pot.

Btw, thank you so much for this noble upvote.

I love this one! I hope your entry will win! 😉

Thanks, at first I've searched for this tea pot to participate by this challenge, meanwhile I will have this one for my home too. ;-)

I'm sure it will make you smile anytime you look at it 😉

After a very long search I quite like this one.

2d2596a2e007c80f124207e0771cd7a9--vintage-teapots-tea-sets.jpg

I hope I will win with that.


s

Hahahaha, funny one

Hmm this is a tough one indeed.
I think this teapot set is rather cute though, and the bottom half is a cup :)


src

Cute...And I adore cats :0)

Oh there is some wonderful teapots out there! I started checking and it made me want to start collecting them - there was some amazing pieces but I chose this cute little headge hog from worldpartea.com.au

Another cute one indeed

I don't own any teapots, but a pig would make a great one I reckon. Most of the ones in Google search were shockingly bad but I did see this tea set!


source

Bee serious! This one is truly adorable! :-)

Truly adorable!

howdy there simplymike! hahaha! great job, you had all these people looking for teapot photos!

Lol. I forgot to add the rule that they couldn't go searching online, that it had to be real teapot, but what the heck, this is funny :0)

It's a enemy of angry birds in tea pot shape. If angry bird comes to know about this, they gonna break it for sure 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88