2. Creative photo contest with a price of 1 SBD - Theme is Gray Petit Roof

in #contest6 years ago

We have the second installment of themed photo contest. This week, the program chose very interesting words, so I think it's easier to enter the competition. The words for the next week are Gray Petit Roof. The first thing that occurred to me when I saw them was a gray bridge near where I live. On the way to the place, I noticed more details and that they were a lot like last time. After taking off the bridge from several angles and composition, I headed for a gray rock where I had to go through the narrow gray path. And there was a last example at the rock. Eventually, a very interesting landscape mini series was created. I wish happy hunting.


Example 1
_M4A7381.jpg

Example 2
_M4A7420.jpg

Example 3
_M4A7405.jpg


Rules

Apply only your own photos. Plagiarism will not be tolerated.
Photos must be taken in the week when this contest is announced.
Please keep your EXIF data as a date checker.
Please post only color photos.
Everyone can only insert one photo per topic.
Post the photo in the comments below this article.
Each round begins on Wednesday 12:00 CET and ends the following Tuesday at 12:00 CET.

Prices

1st place 0.5 SBD
2nd place 0.3 SBD
3rd place 0.2 SBD

Best photos will be announced on the basis of technical processing and theme fulfillment.


Winners

Last week, we had only one participant, so winners will not be difficult to announce. The winner is @artofwisdom and can expect 0.5 SBD.


Winning photos

First place - 0.5 SBD - @artofwisdom

Sort:  

lol thanks, hope the contest will spread the wings in coming days and weeks!

You're welcome, I also hope that more people will have the same fun as I do when I try to find photos on the subject and possible cover all the words in one photo.

i've got this:
DSC03420.jpg
photo was taken weeks ago so it doesn't qualify as an entry. and i'm not sure if i can get there this week to take fresh photos... there is a slight chance, will see :)

A granitic xenolith

ngwye441wg.jpg

Mr. Gray ;-)

IMG_20180613_180222.jpg

By the way, I would try to go with the camera lower and take it directly from the front to highlight his expression.

It would definitely be better, but I did not have a camera at hand, and my cellphone already smelled :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87