#SELFIE SATURDAY, #EPISODE 14.

in #contest6 years ago

Our selfies keeps getting better and we can't stop slaying all week, everyday!! ~@soorefunmi

image

This week haa been really magical, you can agree with me, so let's unwind small, everyone grab a drink and let's toast to greatness.
Welcome to another wonderful episode of #selfiesaturday. It's good to see you here again.
I can go on and on about how i missed you, yes you! But i will stop here and allow us to enjoy the show.

WINNERS OF THE LAST EPISODE (EPISODE #13).

Your pictures are a record of your living, for anyone who really sees, don't be scared to document and freeze moments.

All our participants include:
@oredebby
@camzy
@faithfullwills
@madninija
@adah-miracle
@mittymartz

Those that supported with their comments, i sight you all too, thanks for stopping by:
@mediahousent
@daniel-otaniel
@olawalium
@hillaryoki

The Second runner up for selfie saturday episode #13 is "@camzy🥉" (fine boy always giving them a run for their money.

The first runner up for selfie saturday episode #13 is "@faithfullwills"🥈

The winner for selfie saturday episode #13 is, "@oredebby"🥇.

Congrats to our winners!!! Oya let's start our own fun.

CONTEST RULES.

  1. Follow me (Not compulsory though)
  2. Upvote this post to increase the reward pool.
  3. Resteem this post to increase its visibility. (I would be checking)
  4. Comment with a picture of your favorite selfie from the week, tell us why you like the picture.
  5. Comment on at least two people's selfie picture (the aim is to socialize, right?)
  6. Tag at least 3 more friends to participate (Let us make #selfiesaturday popular, i would be checking!!!)

Please ensure you follow the rules, i would hate to disqualify anyone 😭.

My #selfiesaturday entry.

image
Because long hair dont care, lol.

Donators to #selfiesaturday so far: @camzy, @ehiboss, @ttopswag, @mittymartz, @osariemen, @chiama and @gee1.
Every participant of #selfiesaturday and every body that cheered the contestants, thank you all 😘.
You can reach me on telegram: @soorefunmi or send me a message on discord if you have suggestions or you want to support the show.

image
May your week make you feel as good as taking a beautiful selfie on the first attempt.
Love and light,
Queen of hearts.

Sort:  

Super contest. I love the attitude! Congrats.

20171125_111808.jpg

Okay, let me catch fun too. Been such a long time i did any of this.

I picked this picture because i hardly go for weddings or functions, so this is me in this picture, stepping out of my comfort zone, so it has to mean a lot, right? I actually had fun, and i love that style of my outfit. Not a full picture but everyone actually told me they love it.

@adejoke16 @stacey31 @arogboolabisi and @julietisrael come and join in the fun too.

Oyaaaaaaa gbogbo fine boiz
Olawale toh ta lenu 😁
You look quit.... Sorry I mean cute 😁
#winks

Hahahahaha you are a confirmed fowl. Afi quit na. Hahaha. Ta lenu? When i am not ginger. Mo sha pra pra ni jor. 😂😅

You not only sha pra pra... You also sha pro pro... Kikikikikikiki 😁

Hahahahaha you and your cat like laughter. Sha pro pro? That doesn't sound good at all 😂😂. Pra pra is fine

Okay fineeeeeeeee
I give up 🤦🏽‍♀

I love it when you say that.

Nice one... That your beir-beir it is fine oooooo 😂😂

Hahahahahaha. Thanks for that.

You're welcome boss

Congratulations cutie @oredebby.

@soorefunmi, oredebby can snap for Africa o. Good initiative dear. Well done.

Awwwwnnnn thanks so much baby. Ehn we know she can snap 😛😛
But she's learning from you ooo😉
Come and pour out your gallery here abeg. Lol

Hahahahaha...sweetie pie!

Nice post,informative,nice photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fastest app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yaaaayyyyy I won!!! 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
I feel goodddddd pararanraranraran 😁
Thanks so much baby gal @soorefunmi 😘

Oya to the business of today😉
IMG_20180810_080535.jpg
This picture was taken yesterday at my office. Even though I didn't smile, I still like it. And I love the picture because of my hair, my lips and my beautiful ankara(even though my tailor didn't get the correct style). All these village tailors sef. Lol
Why did this photographer uncle show now? 🤦🏽‍♀ Anyway you cannot spoil my shine. 😁

Okay guyzzz.. Come show your face @bookoons @adejoke16 @zizymena @cherylsonty
Lets do this!!! 💪🏽💪🏽

Signing out✍🏽

Hahahahaha this girl enh!. You look absolutely cute.

Heyy.. Here you go again with another killer shot..

Bae is photogenic 😂😍😍

Lolzzzz... Look who is tripping #winks
Thanks dear

Is not a bad thing to trip for a fine gal na 😂😂

Naija babes too fine sha. I've not taken any pic this week, so maybe next week.

I never know about that one

So you're saying we naija boys no follow fine ahbii?? 😂😂

☹️☹️☹️I never said that bros, you are making enemies for me

@soorefunmi, I must say thanks for this beautiful initiative. Finishing last week as second best to beauty queen @oredebby wasn't bad sha although I would like to beat her to the crown this time around 😂😂

Took this picture after church service to see how I look on a traditional wear as jeans and Polo is my usual style. I like this pics mainly because I was trying to achieve a mirror image of myself of which I still couldn't do perfectly, so I would be grateful if someone drills me on how to snap infront of a mirror and achieve a mirror image 😁😁

I would like to encourage my fellow @steemjet pals, @kvng1, @lifeofdarlington,@mbj, @kwaji.phd, @villeroeddy to also come join the fun.. Oya make una show us una pishuree!!!!!PicsArt_08-12-01.23.52.jpg

Osheyyyy... You beat me to it looto 😂
When you finally learn... Come and teach me too sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39