Entry for The Folk Art Colouring Contest #1

in #contest5 years ago

Today it seems that I have not stopped coloring. And as it shows I show you my entry for The Folk Art Coloring Contest # 1, do not you think it's great how there are now a variety of contests? Thanks @deemarshall.

This time I think these cups would go very well for this week that begins, since Thursday is the day of love and friendship, and I understand that red and blue are the colors of friendship. That's why I've used them, and of course a touch of black, a neutral color, because sometimes that middle term is needed when friends have problems or are estranged.

Enjoy your friends this week, and every day. And color a lot.

jarron png.png

Sort:  

What a striking tea or coffee set! I love the strong colours to make any table special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85