Steem Monsters Facebook & Telegram Update // 5 Booster Pack Meme Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

fb-update (802px, 10fps) (3).gif
Hi everyone! Steem Monsters Facebook and Telegram is surely growing! We now have 213 Steem Monsters Facebook Group Members! A lot of growth is happening now, which is a very good sign! It is important for everyone on different social media sites to be able to find Steem Monsters easily. Thanks to all the members in the Facebook & Telegram group we have done just that! Spreading the word of Steem Monsters is a great thing to do and makes it easy for others to find us as well! I have listed many charts below to show you in detail where a lot of people are from and how cool it is that we have so many people from various countries as you see below. I love watching this grow as well! For the holiday season ahead I think we should have a Facebook/ Telegram contest. I recently had a great meme contest in which I received the best Big Lebowski meme shown below from @zaxan here on Steem. This is a work of art! I do love The Big Lebowski too, so this was amazing! I think it is a great time to be laughing and in good spirits as there are so many funny memes to be made that will make us all laugh and enjoy life a little more!

Gold Dragon (815px, 10fps).gif

5 Booster Pack Meme Contest!

For this contest I would like to do the same kind of meme idea, simply make sure you join our Facebook group or Telegram (the links are below). When our social media network start to grow that means Steem Monsters is getting bigger as well which is a great thing for everyone! We have such a great community here that I am really looking forward to the holidays now that Steem monsters has a lovely gifting area for you to send people Steem Monsters as a Christmas or Holiday present! How awesome is that, I know what I want for Christmas, lol!

Okay, so for the contest you just make a Steem Monster meme and put it in the comments below. The person with the most likes on their meme will receive 5 Booster packs at the end of this post. If there is a tie, I will pick one. Make sure to resteem this post as well. You can also put your meme on Facebook or Telegram. Good Luck everyone! With a lot of battling going on now, I can see where there could be some funny memes to be made! I will leave my example right here. I will see you all later and I hope to see you on the battlefield! A special thanks to @calumam for the amazing community dividers!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLNiHmAm5ywaghDf.gif

Zaxan's funny meme gif above and my meme below! :-)

IMG_0685.JPG

malricinferno (1).png

Here is all of the recent information about the Steem Monsters Facebook & Telegram groups!

Screenshot 2018-12-04 12.01.05.jpg

Screenshot 2018-12-04 12.02.33.jpg

Screenshot 2018-12-04 11.42.02.jpg

alricstormbringer (1).png

Check out the Facebook Page Likes from so many different countries! Steem Monsters is popular everywhere!

Screenshot 2018-12-04 11.55.08.jpg
Screenshot 2018-12-04 11.55.31.jpg

Screenshot 2018-12-04 11.55.57 (1).jpg

medusa (1).png

We have 102 Facebook Page likes and 4 are new this week!

Screenshot 2018-12-04 14.41.50.jpg

Here are the recent Telegram Group Details:

Screenshot 2018-12-04 11.51.36.jpg

medusa (1).png

Frost Giant (815px, 10fps) (1).gif

goblinsorcerer.png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Official GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

449.jpg

hahaha!!!! I know exactly what you mean! I have literally been playing Flesh Golem,etc. all day long looool!!!

I love this so much I just sent you a pack! I laugh at this everytime I see it, lol!! I am about to flip it on them with the magic, lol!

thanks for the pack <3
Screenshot_20181206-125342.jpg

NICE!!!! :-) See what happens when you make people laugh with your memes? LOL!

ME.png

This is awesome! :-)

Yes, sometimes I choose my army very well and my enemy goes to battle with a single card. Ufff LOL.

2o8yj0.jpg

what a nice contest! Good Idea! Here are my memes :) i hope you enjoy









I won't use my other 15 accounts to upvote this ;)

hahaha! True! True! Someone asked me my hobbies earlier I was like umm..... Steem Monsters!!!!

Although it's a meme it's what happens to me :(

2o9y95.jpg

I sent you a message on Discord.

haha! Very funny! I sent you a pack of booster cards just now! :-)

I hope he gets a laugh out of you.

2o9xgf.jpg

Thank you very much :D

I'll create another one for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15