A Logo for CryptoPilots [Logo Challenge]

in #contest5 years ago

No work is in vain, whatever the outcome, good or bad depends on the extent to which we are trying to do what we are going to do. Today I have free time, not tied to compulsory work, and I found a post from the CryptoPilots trybe account, that’s for the Logo Challenge, you can read it here.

I have a design ability that (can be said) is not too good, the results I get are sometimes far from what I imagined because I still have a little ability to sketch using a pencil before I work on a design with graphics software. Well, I have Corel Draw X7, which I have used to create various design criteria before.

Now I will create a logo for CryptoPilots, I hope you will like it. And here are the steps in creating it:


1-24.png

1. Initial formation


2-23.png

2. forming C and P


3-17.png

3. Forming airplane silhouette


5-14.png

4. Tidy up the sides


6-9.png

5. Placing the silhouette of the plane into the CP formation


7-9.png

6. The plane’s silhouette forms C and P in a visible manner


8-4.png

7. Coloring gold for P


9-6.png

8. Coloring silver for C


10-4.png

9. Sentence of Crypto Pilots


FINAL RESULT:


Shape and Color

In accordance with the criteria given by CryptoPilot for the catalog of logos that are expected, i.e. there is no moon, lambos or rocket. So I collaborated two letters in the prefix Crypto and Pilots, letters C and P. Because there is a PILOTS word, then I added an airplane silhouette in the middle.

For the color category, I chose a combination of two colors, gold, and silver. This is because I read “Quality Content” as the CryptoPilots slogan. Really! Gold and silver are high-quality color materials, this is the reason I use these two color combinations in the CP that I’ve made.

At the same time, I have posted this article on Trybe, you can read it here.


And here is the badge:

Badge-for-Crypto-Pilots.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 12% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97